Directors

Brian Morrison - 07977067788 - brian.morrison@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Eddie Morrison - 07977 141411 - eddie.morrison@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Accounts

Mary Hepburn - mary@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Morrison Vehicle Rentals

Mark Astridge - 07866 608644 - mark@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Isuzu Assistance

Connor Shepherd - 07776 293695 - connor.shepherd@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Sales Department

Colin Morrison - 07977 141514 - colin.morrison@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Alister Leslie - 07977 280221 - alister.leslie@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Colin Chalmers - 07867 502010 - colin.chalmers@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Bob Duncan - 07779 994452 - bob@morrisonmotors.co.uk

Finance

Doug Shand - 07971 212115 - douglas@morrisonmotors.co.uk - douglas@cityandshire.co.uk

Graham Fraser - 07802 688431 - graham@cityandshire.co.uk

Isla Shand - 07824 358871 - isla.shand@cityandshire.co.uk.